Bret Summers
Executive General Manager

Email: bsummers@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 323-430-8550 Ext: 7102


Peter Godsil
Director of Operations

Email: pgodsil@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 323-430-8550 Ext: 7101


Justin Ernest
Sales Manager

Email: jernest@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 323-430-8550 Ext: 7103


Erika Vigil
Account Executive

Email: evigil@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 323-430-8550 Ext: 7118


Evelyn Salazar
Human Resources

Email: esalazar@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 323-430-8550 Ext: 7119


Daisy Verdeja
Warehouse Administrator

Email: dverdeja@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 323-430-8550 Ext: 7104


Matt Lipchitz
Office Manager

Email: mlipchitz@preferredfreezer.com
Office: 323-430-8550 Ext: 7105